Day 1 - Plenary Session – Justice for All

Chair - Ms Diane Welborn, IOI Vice-President and Ombudsman Dayton-Montgomery County, USA
Ms Michelle Bachelet, UN High Commissioner for Human Rights
Ms Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman
Professor Michael O'Flaherty, Director of the European Union Fundamental Rights Agency
Save Video
Categories:IOI World Conference

Tags:DAY 1
more Videos